co-worker's dreams of me....
Stripes
Saturday, Jul. 19, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


12:20 pm

ok I don't know what is more weird my co-worker dreaming about me.. or telling me about it... yes she really did.. dream about me.. and her friend touching my things tell me how much weight I have lost that I now have spave between them (not yet but getting there)... you know being that it work and all I thin I would have kept that dream to myself.. but hey that is just me... well I have another play daye set up... you know in a way I feel bad.. I am really into playing with him.. but not really him at all.. which is why its easy to go no sex with him.. ..

now my own craving for sex do play with me.. but its not personal... and Doming is so much work.. the tiriness can win out on that score...

I wish I could catch up with the prettyboy slave...or tomtom.... though to be fare tomtom... can push my buttons the most.. but then he is sooo cheeky

previous ~ next