Made a new friend....
Stripes
Monday, Jul. 21, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


9:24 am

well yesterday, by the time I went home I was in a "all men are bastard mode" cause I talked to this sub for 2 hours.. before I figured outed that he was all bullshit.. now most of the time my BS meter is on full blast.. but I was in a good mood.. and most of my chats were good.. so he sliped in... so he really pissed me off.... and I forgot abou the guy I have given my number to.. he is a photographer.. and wanted to take some pics of me in Dom wear,, if I would let him take some tasteful reg pics to add to his portfo thing.. and I was thinking about it.. cause he does do black& whites pics.. plus I would beable to add them to my sight.. but I wanted to talk to him first...

so after BS guy I was so ready not to like him... and he suprized me... one he is a very very handsome guy, not that I told him that.. he knows that already *grin* he is like the male version of me about two years ago.. and shocker of shockers.. he is a black man

what is weird about that.. well I have found that most black men who come up to me have way too many sexual hang-ups, and they tend to think i'm a freak... or think I act too white....or that I'm going to hell cause I'm not christian.... and the worst that I'm a sell out for dating white men.... well he is the fist black man I have ever talked to that is really open-minded.. dateds white women for that same reason I date white men...didn't think one should listen to hip-hop crap just cause one is black....he was a very cool person to talk to.. and I could talk to him about some stuff that only another person of color could get... we are way way too much alike for me to every fall for him... plus he is not a pain slut *grin* his safe word so he told me is "ouch"... but he likes a bit of bondage.. so we will see what we can work out.. but I was up to 4am this morning talking to him on that phone.. which mean I have latte running in my veins.. for go on for the day.. but and he is into hypnosis as well..

as I said I like him.. I can see he will be fun to hang out with.. he wants to have movie night one of my fave things to do.. get a bunch of movie snaks.. and just watch them til you fall asleep.. which is what I always do with my close friends... so he may be becoming a new one.. and he is a nudist

so he was fun to talk to.. *smile*

previous ~ next