Being Domme, doesn't mean I'm not a romantic!
Stripes
Tuesday, Jul. 22, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


4:46 pm

you know I think I am bit sad today.. in my search for a sub.. I have run into a lot of fake people... oddly enough other than one or two, most real subs I have found have been in europe some where.. here I only tend to find those that think they can just use me for sex

some one asked me that other day how can I be a romantic and a Domme.. and didn't they clash.... I didn't at the time really know how to answer the question.. but now that I think about it why should it.. just cause I like to spank and flogging and other kinky things, and be the one in control.... doesn't mean I don't believe in love.. or want to love someone or be loved... why would that clash with how I like my sex?

and is that the real problem for so many? that they same it as two seperate things... I mean I don't see sex as love.. but that doesn't mean I never want to love the one I have sex with, no matter how I take my sex...

so I think its sad to so many think I just sleep around.. I don't, I'm a normal single person who loves sex.. doesn't mean I sleep with anyone or everyone... sometimes its just about the sex, and sometimes it about more...

but Lifestyle BDSM people are the same as everyone else.. other than the kinks

previous ~ next