walking that line again
Stripes
Friday, Aug. 29, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


9:49 pm

ok I have been talking to the same guy for a few weeks not, I know at first I told him I didn't really have time for him , and at the time I didn't.... and he even tryed to trick me into trnacing him which never works.... but he did that one thing that can sometimes work.. he played on my compassion... and so I gave him a file.. and then he was addicted.. and wanted more... I still didn't want to be bothered but now it my own fault... so away a week or two be beg to hear my voice on the phone, so I gave in.. he called me on my way home.. and his voice at first really throw me for a loop, it sound at first like puppy.. that kind of messed me up.. but I did tell him this.... but after that first call his more NY accent came out... and I found I liked talking to him... so he called me a few times and I enjoyed it.. then I had the whole thing with my granny.. then the blackout.. but he did that one thing that earn him major points with me

after the blackout... he called me to see how I was.. to check on me.... there are only two others that really do that for me that care like that... that he did that after only a few weeks.. made me really look at him for the first time

but we all know Diva luck in this.. if I start to like someone.... and yes there is a catch with this one too

he has a girlfriend... one he is living with.. I don't break up happy homes...

so what do I do now... me being me I told him in a round about way.. that I like him, but I'm not trying to mess him up, and he tells me , he knows.. but she is all that has,, but i'm all that he wants.. and he is stuck too

so what do I do.. hell if I know

all I really see is me getting hurt again, if i'm not very careful

I'm starting to think I am just like some kind of super magnet for men people that like to causae me emotional pain

previous ~ next