waiting for the one that won't leave
Stripes
Saturday, Aug. 30, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


1:04 pm

ok you know at this point i'm not sure if I am glad I have a monthly or cursed by it... no i'm not worried that I may be with clid one has to be having sex, with another person for that to happen, no my problem is these two weeks before it show up... I feel like a bitch in heat... and the new one spin is to blame for just making things worst... as he is the one I have been talking to he is the one I have been thinking about that most... did I mention I can cum without touching myself at all.. we libras are very mental people. so the right words at the right time... and i'm gone... at at my post stage it can last a long while.. like waves.... you know it would be interesting to just onces be with someone I had a real passion for during this time... but I just might wear them out... but I must admit that spin, talks a very good game, and I realized too that he is a switch... which if I am honest, I seem to deal with them better as long as they are real switch, and not just Doms in faking it... for someone I really trusted I could switch for, not so much cause I want to switch, I don't... but I would do that for them...you know spin was worried that he would be so stuck with his feelings about me and that I would go about my way.. I didn't tell him that in my world subs are the ones that leave me not that other way around.. I have been here for every sub I have taken... and all have left me.... I just wait for the one that won't

previous ~ next