its a rare day that I walk away...
Stripes
Monday, Sept. 15, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


5:23 pm

I just can't believe some boys, my dounbting tomtom thought I had forgot about him..

ME! I never forgot about anyone and it rare that I walk away from anyone that I have truly taken on.. I collared him now granted it was a cyber collar but I meant it all the same... and jon also just cause I don't write about jon that way I use to doesn't mean I don't still talk about him.... I don't take these things lightly.. but too many times I see that other do which is why i say no to most.. but one thing I don't do easy is walk away..

you would think after knowing me for more than 10 months he would know this but alas.. no men are such strange creatures.. why do I like them so much is beyond me.... maybe it just a hobby, like stamps.... ah well tomtom is tied to me again silly boy I don't lose boys if I can help it, whats mine stays mine!

previous ~ next