I want my own no sharing!
Stripes
Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


8:08 pm

ahh ha

I was having a down moment, why I'm not sure cause over all I am haveing a good run of luck as far as men as concern

I mean tomtom came back to.. and even jon as well he called me which shocked the hell out of me.. and he even remembered that my birthday was coming up.... and I even have a date for my date for my B-day as well for the first time in I think at least 7 years.. not the date part just the b-day part

so I even have a real-time sub I am seeing he is not one to be collared he is not that kind of sub.. he is a bit flighty for that though he swears that he would never betray me, no I don't think he will I think he will just leave like all the rest which is that betral I talk of.. that kind where they just walk out on you and don't even bother to tell you... and he wonders why I am standoffish.. cause I am always bracing myself for that.. and I don't know it not to come

I guess in a way I am sinking back into my mood but I think I will just go listen to Evanscence cd.. my music of choice these days.. but I am happy the boys are chatting with me again

you know its funny I always have subs asking what is is I want and I rarely tell them...

but the truth is what I really want is someone to be mine, and want to be mine someone who want to be around me... I just want them to me mine mine mine mine!

previous ~ next