dave got me thinking..more later..
Stripes
Sunday, Sept. 28, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


10:45 am

you sometimes you can just knock me over with a feather, I not sure what to talk about first I think I will start with dave.. I had a long chat with him yesterday.... I don't think he knows how much he makes me think about things....but in talking with him I have come to understand that sometimes that reason I get so down all the time is that I don't always feel that desire that I can inspirer in others.. and that is very very true.. and I tend to always want more than just desire.. but I really need to face facts that what I want will wear desire's face... my issure with that is desire can be very short lived....as I have learned time and time again

in the past two weeks or so I have had two subs ask me why I picked them.... one online and the tgirl... which always sttikes me as a bit funny cause the truth is I didn't they picked me.. over all I think most subs don't see that control they really have...we Doms lead the lead direct the show... but it is them that can call stop....being able to stop no matter what is a Dom's gift....

and that is another thing for some I talk to online they see what do as only that fantasy side.. they don't see that planning and time it takes to do this.. it not just a sexual thing for me.. it was at one time I admit that.. but part of who I am now.. and no that doesn't mean I will end up on HBO real sex.. so not my style

yesterday my horscope said this:Today you have every reason to look forward to the future. That very, very special person whom you have had your eye on for some time becomes free, up for grabs, and available for dating and lots more. How can you resist the temptation placed before you? But then again, when have you ever bothered to resist before?

as with most people I read it but I don't always pay attention to what it say.. or one should try to take in a general sense....

more later... I have to go get some work for my student help... he is a cute little college boy a bit on that sub side as well... and no I'm not going to be evil.. but I can daydream about it

previous ~ next