of all the people in that world it was you
Stripes
Sunday, Sept. 28, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


11:23 am

ok back to that story..

Sidenote: I not know who that AOL person is that has been reading my journal so much.. not not sure if it scares me more or excites me more...

well I got this phone call.. it could have been any number of people... though not many call me at home and at night, I thought it would be my sister as we went to the sandwich shop and I got hers and she got mine.. and I like guacamole and had that on mine she hates it... or my aunt who calls me at time I thought it would be family as they tend to call me more at night

or it could have been tgirl.. she calls me sometimes to tell me her woes and for me to calm her down.. she is very high strung, but calms when I tell her to or just point out that stressing about it doesn't help...it could have even been spin who likes to call me every blue moon on a weekend just to throw me.. cause he can... it could have even been jon who has been listening to my files again and is hooked on "me" again

but of everyone I know, of all those who I thought could or would call me that one it was took my breath away...

I don't think I should even reveal who it was... cause I know those of you who read this and know me will get mad at me for even talking with him again.... and in a way your right I shouldn't.. . it won't end good it never does....

but there are alway those in your life that no matter what they do, what they say.. they have a hold on you.. like a drug.. you close your eyes.. and it just there.... that oh desire that shakes you to your core

don't think that just cause I Dom doesn't mean I'm not human.... the thought of letting him back in my life scares that shit out of me.... but I have felt his lost, like a piece of me gone missing... but I have realize one thing... though I may never really have him.. he will always be mine, always.. no matter where he goes or what he does he is mine on a level that is primal in the part that doesn't think it just knows...

but I know what scares you the most... its not what you could lost that is the lie you tell yourself.. but that is not it.. its that if you really face me your scared of losing yourself.. and not regreting it

previous ~ next