to P.B.
Stripes
Saturday, Oct. 11, 2003

What I am Listening to: I know - Fiona Apple
0 Comment?


3:26 pm

ok I been trying think of a way to write this all day and not sound to bossy.. but you know what fuck it...

One of these days he will listen to me, but I don't think so... no puppy isn't gone... and yes I got him into trouble big time.. though it weird in one way I don't know if it is as bad as he thinks, but you never know what will be that thing that pushes it over the egde...

I would like to say its not my fault.. I would like to say that.. but some of it is I know that... course if good little boys would listen to thier owners it might not be as bad....

but then to I don't think he knows, or maybe he does) the path he is really putting himself on... do you know how un-happy you are... I do I can see it in your actions they are almost...

it is of course not in my own best interest to point them out to you...but I do try to be up front

and I do want you to see what you are doing

so one I think you are very much trying to be caught to force a hand so to speak no I don't think you want to lose what you are trying to keep, but living in a cage not of your own chosing is killing you slowly....

you call me from the one place you know can he traced back to you... and I can bet you $5 they will look... you think you are playing it safe when calling but your not really as you tend to call so close to a time when you can be caught....

why point this out to you, cause I want you to see what you are doing, cause that path you are on is only going one way... I want you to see that path with eyes wide open... you realy have more choices than you see.... but you limit yourself by your own fear....

You only have this life in this time how you chose to live it is your chose.. but you must chose it....

And if you wave temption in my face its not my nature to help the other side, its my nature to take what I feel belongs to me... and you belong to me

you proved that to me by saying those words you know I have wanted to hear for so long.... do you think I don't know how hard it was for you to say it, I don't take them lightly

previous ~ next