A word to the wise on reading my journal
Stripes
Monday, Oct. 13, 2003

What I am Listening to: n/a
0 Comment?


9:28 am

you know I want to give a work of advise to those that read my journal.. these are my thoughts and feeling at the time that I write them.... if you know me personally don't be mad if I write about you or don't write about you.... it doesn't mean I am not thinking of you...but these are my thoughts and my feelings... even those that let me into their minds, doesn't mean you let me into your thoughts.... the way I have let you into mine.. I try very hard to be as honest as I can...

now I was reading on the other journal here that I do and she put quotes ont hat opening of her page..as I know a lot of people here on diaryland read her I know most of you know who am I am talking about and if not you need to look at the banner pages a bit morebut I like the idea of it.. I am not going to do it every day like she does I will probably put them in my mood and the day space

now as for PB well no midnight call last night thought I didn't think he would... but I can't help hoping he would ...

I my best friend says I have been very secretive about my feelings for him... I haven't really I just know her, I know that for that most part she doesn't really want to know, or that is the way it has always seemed to me... plus I am tird of all my friends telling me so many negitive things about the whole thing so I keep it to myself... though he should check the email I gave him

Well I have som bad news.. well its good news to me.. I am still on my diet though it is going much slower now.. but I have lost a cup size I am no longer a DD I am just a D now a 38D I am really happy about that but I doubt any of the boys will be.... also in a way I know I have not been very healthy in my diet of late in that last week I have cut down what I eat so much I know its bad.... and I have taken to drinking coffee and tea when I am hungry.. but I didn start taking my vitimins again.. I not going to get sick I hate being sick, but I can't stand my body anymore.. being half way to where I want to be is driving me nuts and if I can get this far I can do more.. better I don't want to be skinny I just don't want a belly anymore and my thighs.. lets not talk about them though on that bus last night I saw a pregnent girl with perfect thighs.. course her legs were really really long.. and just so you know never stare as someone thighs on that bus it gets you very weird looks from people.. *grin* but I wasn't the only looking just the only girl..

Well my co-worker is out today so I will be sitting at the front desk most of the day I hate that on Mon but oh well we will see how that day goes.

previous ~ next