Always Mine
Stripes
Sunday, Oct. 12, 2003

What I am Listening to: possession-Sarah Mc Lachlan
0 Comment?


6:32 pm

ok now I am back to knowing what to do... in part... I never know if I will get one of his little midnight calls.. that thrills me so much.... but worries me at the risk he is taking.. I don't want him to risk so much.. but I would be less than honest if I didn't say how much it PLEASES ME.. he is such a GOOD BOY....and I know that harder things get for him the more he needs me.. I can just see him.. my pretty little baby curled around my feet.. licking my ankle.. begging me for attention, when he thinks I'm not looking.. when that truth is I never once forgot he was there.... mine

MINE!

Does he still feel my collar locked around his neck?

I miss him...

Its like sometimes we are in own world.. and the outside just doesn't or won't understand that world....

I buy him things.. some he doesn't even know about... and I picture dressing him in it

MINE!

It doesn't matter... what really happens he is mine MINE he has always been mine he will always be mine

this time

next time

MINE!

previous ~ next