a chat with spin
Stripes
Monday, Oct. 13, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


2:08 pm

Well I think I really scared my spin.. I didn't think he could be scared, I wasn't trying to scare him.. but I know I tend to do that to men, I scared puppy to at first I think....

course I have been asking him to tell me of his limits... he thought he didn't have any.. I know he is too new not to not have them.. I don't have any sexual limits.. but most men tend to have them, so i meed to know where I can't push him

plus I need to tell him about puppy... he knew I have taken him back but I don't think he thought it all out what that meant.. he is not big on sharing.. I have to work on that with him.. cause I am not giving up puppy if I don't have to.. I have gone though too much to have him

previous ~ next