theme music to life with no skips...
Stripes
Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2003

What I am Listening to: Only When I Lose Myself Depech mode
0 Comment?


1:54 pm

I am in a semi good moon one of my boys called me this morning at home.. I always tell them if they do call me at home I am much freer to talk there than I can at work.. I would hope by now that most of them would know my work hours... and if not shame on them since I talk to them there mostly, they really should know that above anything else

well I don't always have a theme song of the day but this one is for puppy it suits him and cause he made my morning one to remember with his phone call... he is my puppy-baby

I am spending the day here making a playlist for my mp3 player and my website.. and tonight I am going to work on a new hypno file...

I think he has another fetish crepping in.. that I am not sure he knows about.. but that is ok... I will let him know that I don't mind....

it pleases me greatly

now if I could only get the others not to fight..

well I did make my cheese cake... you would of thought I would had more than one piece as bad as I wanted it but no.. once I got the taste I wanted that was enough.. and that was mostly batter maybe next time I will make brownies...

now if I can get the mp3 player to work my life really have theme music every where I go with no skips in it *grin*

previous ~ next