I miss them
Stripes
Monday, Oct. 27, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


10:04 am

ok this might sound dum but one of my fave all time bands has always been INXS but I have not listen to them much since the leader singer Michael Hutchence took his own life...

so it was hard to listen to al the passion in his voice when he sang... but a few days ago I put one of my fave cds of their in ... I forgot just how much I love his voice and the flow of their music it always did have a pull to me...

there are a few bands that I think I will always love INXS is one Duran2 and Depeche Mode and the Cure

probably why I always had a mild thing for aussies.... or at least the accent.. yeah I do talk to a few online *grin* oh well I just felt like shaing

well about the night I went to the demo there was moment that was only so so it wasn't the demo or the play party

it was when I went over my friend's house and the guy I use to go out with was there, he left the lifestyle after dating me.. yes I know that it didn't have anything to do with me I just hate that I was the last one before he he left it mind you I never did play with him just sex.. and it is just ego , but I don't like that fact that he didn't fall at my feet like the rest.. yes I know its petty... but we PrimaDonnas are like that *grin*

I think I will go to the store tonight and get some candles for pouring if I can find the right ones at the dollar store I'm getting ten! *grin*.. one can't have too many candles to have on hand

previous ~ next