To the mystery lady of Jon past...
Stripes
Monday, Dec. 08, 2003

What I am Listening to: people walking.. sit down!
0 Comment?


1:37 pm

ok for those of you who know me here I just want to tell you thatcrap I spent the weekend doing.. I have have a major overhaul of me website I am also adding all my hypnosis files to that site but on a password protected.. but there will be public files from time to time for anyone that would like to try


No baby still has not contacted me and still oddly i'm not worried I guess that after a year and half I should start trusting that he will always can back.. plus *smile* I have done so much hypno work on him he will be in a state by the time he does *smile*


ok yesterday was just plain weird as far as a day can go.. jon who was the one that got me started in hypno more than a year ago and was my deepst subject.. he had a Mistress before me one I know that did a lot of deep work on him it was so deep that it took me a time time just to get to that level I don't want to toot my own horn but I don't know if there are even many other would have even work out the path she used.. I do know I was never able to undo any of the thing she did.. I was only able to turn them to me...the one thing I do know about her from that little that jon was able to tell me.. is that she is one of the best hypnotist I have ever come across I think I am in a bit of awe of her... I bring this up cause yesterday I was talking to jon and he started acting a bit weird he was going into trance via a trigger I thought I had long since removed... so I took him a little deeper and found out that she had been back in his mind to check on him.. and she found all the things I have done in my long work with jon.. and it seems she likes me.. and gave me the gift of re-openning jon to me.. much deeper than I think I have ever been.. mind you I go very deep...mind you I had not tranced jon in g very long time he at the beginning of the year went to some seminar and had all his triggers removed cause he was slipping into trance just watching others.. and as I thought that was a bad thing to happen I let it stay.. I could have put mine back in if I wanted the person who tried to removed them can't removed mine they are too deep for that.. but I let it stand so he could clear of some of the other junk from his head... jon in all that time has become one of my best friends like Tommy he has been there for me since I have known him....

but the mystery woman I don't know she is a bit spooky.. it was like she knew that questions I would ask and gave the answers to jon to tell me.. I know she has been to my wedsite I think she has even been to this journal..

To: mystery Lady... you have majorly impressed me.. and you even scare me a little and I don't scare easy.. but you also have made me totally curious and I would love to talk with you one day... I don't want to know who you are... but just pick your brain *smile* I got a little of how you did it from talking to jon.. and would love to know more.. from one Goddess to another *smile*

previous ~ next