mostly I will just be lonely
Stripes
Tuesday, Dec. 09, 2003

What I am Listening to: memories in my own head
0 Comment?


6:22 pm

O hate it when I spend a good half hour writing here and its doesn't take most times.. I save it before I enter just in case of that course that one time you don't do it is when it doesn't work.. just just say I was obsessing over one of my pets

speaking of spin shocked me last night he is going to try and come and see me.. why does that shock me.. well though they are my boys and I would love to see anyof them..and all say thay they will come see me.. I am not suprized when they don't.. I told puppy once that I would faint from shock if he should up at my door I think he thinks I was kidding.... I'm not I think I would.. that spin went as far as to start to make plans to and tell me the range of days.. had my mouth hanging open.. of all of them he is the one I would have picked as never doing such a thing... that he would go that far to try and do it means a lot to me.. it tells me that I mean something to him... cause no matter what they say.. I always tend to think in that back of my mind that they don't really mean it... I know its not fair to that that and maybe they think that same of me... but the proof is in the pudding.. course nothing of them has ever asked me to visit... I think they would be suprize by my answer.. no wait that is not true.. one did.... but he lives in that UK... so going is not easy on that one... but my over all answer was yes and he was a much more low ranked on the subbie poll.. anyway.. I guess I will go home now and pine a bit for baby.. and shocked by spin's daring.. and awed by jon's lady of the past.... but mostly I will just be lonely

previous ~ next