I was letting fear think for me.. over it
Stripes
Friday, Dec. 12, 2003

What I am Listening to: nothing.. killed co-worker and xmas music
0 Comment?


11:49 pm

ok here I was kind of scared to say what i was thinking.. cause I was thinking that he would think that way anyone else would think.. but I forgot that he is my baby.. and doesn't think like that... he is mine and will always be mine.. so why am I scared.. cause I was scared of losing, but he is always mine and will always be mine.. i'm not really worry that he will come back.. and to be honest he should be scared of her as she says the same shit every time.. unless she really took some action of some kind and I doubt that lay your fears to reast on that point.. but she really can't take something from me that was never her to begin with... and if she does make some move... that you should be greatful.. cause then you will know what to fight and how.. and maybe just maybe have that life you want instead of the one you pretend to have..... and yes I can and could be wrong about it.. but my gut tells me i'm not wrong and I am rarely wrong about him I can read him almost as well as he reads me... I know he is in pain right now... but like I said I have a plan.. and just so you know you can always leave a comment or a note

previous ~ next