my play date sat
Stripes
Monday, Dec. 22, 2003

What I am Listening to: people talking
0 Comment?


3:31 pm

ok this has been a almost busy weekend I had a play date on sat.. with body builder guy... I don't really call anyone by their name here so you just have to deal with that... its been a while since I played with him last... his abs are looking very nice... we started with a spanking and flogging and I must say I getting better at that.. very little wraping at all during that flogging... want him very warmed up.. he didn't really want a warm up. but I need it.. flogging someone just get me in a rhythm of things... when almost a hour had gone by I moved on to toys.. I know he wanted it to last a long time.. but I didn't know how much I had in my it was a really good flogging *grin*... then I moved to my bed... I use to had this thing about my bed.. but I don't any more.. it just that best place to tied someone down plus I have eye bolts all around it... I I tied him down that tightest I have ever tied anyone down.. he could move his legs up or down.. but the were tied so that had to stay bent.. and I tried a position I have never tried before.... for anal entry with a man.. it was *smile* very very interesting.. he need a pillow under his ass... but I will have to do that one again.... anally I was pretty easy on him... but he got another flogging after.. and he helped me try on my new corset.. I will try to take some pics but lighting is always the issue with that.. and let just say I an in love with this corset.. I like that way it looks on me and lambskin is buttery soft... in fact while he was helping me he we had this debate he thinks my breasts are huge I say they are big but not huge i'm only a 38D that is big not huge.. but he leaned down and sucked on my nipple it caught me so off guard I almost came.... it wasn't til after that I realize that while I play I don't really get touched much, I mean if I do it cause I told them to... which is why it caught me off guard...in a way i guess it weird to be use to the fact to not really being touched... mind you it not that I don't like being touched I like it a lot.. I am just not use to it .. well over all it lasted about 2 hours same as before I wanted to go longer but I was fading as far as enegry.. and then baby called me I know he was planning to call that day.. but he was earlier than I thought.. and since I told him he could call and we were pretty much done I took that call... sometimes I feel gulty in talking to baby or about him to other subs... not sure how to put it into words sometime baby is just baby.. my child.. I picked out his lunch today... but i'm not going to get on my baby bandwagon.. that is too easy to do... I enjoyed my play a lot I needed it....

I also wanted to thank velvetbrian for his story I really enjoyed it

previous ~ next