losting weight can feel weird sometimes
Stripes
Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2003

What I am Listening to: Fiona Apple(paperbag)
0 Comment?


3:09 pm

ok yesterday I ran into a old family friend who had not seen me in like two years.. and she didn't even know who I was, it took her a min... even though I was stand next to my sister... cause I have lost so much weight... that was a really good feeling, to know cause I don't really see it myself... which make he really excited to be seeing my best friend this weekend he hasn't seen me in a year which was right before I started this diet.. I hope to hit my goal by spring.. then I will go to NYC and get me all new clothes... most of my fetishwear was tight anyway so that doesn't matter and the corsets well one can just lace them tighter... it was the everyday stuff I don't really have.. all the stuff I have new is very baggy and.. which is probably why I don't really see myself as smaller... and just like last year starting new years day I will start something eale new.. to get into shape ..

I kind of workout now.. but I am going to really step it up in the new year.. put some real work into it like I did my diet.. and see where I will be come spring....plus I will have a flat tummy if it kills me... even if I don't keep it I would like to know what it feel likes just once... though even now its odd to realize I not as big as I use to be... I think it gave me the illusion that I was bigger a bit in height... I'm still not seeing anyone picking me up ( i mean lifting me) any time soon... and even though its a rare rare thing thing these days... but as I have gotten smaller that has freak me a bit (something I have kept to myself) just being able to move in a way I was never before able can throw one a bit...

ok I just read velvetbrian next 2 parts in his story... oh my it just so sweet I emailed a copy so for to my baby... if I know him it will just make him crazy... in fact I have pick out him a stuffed bunny.. granted with us most things tend x-rated side.. he is a subby baby

previous ~ next