tommy suprized me bigtime
Stripes
Monday, Jan. 12, 2004

What I am Listening to: nothing
0 Comment?


5:02 pm

you know sometimes people always surprize you in the most amazing ways.. here I was wanting to know something about baby, something I have wanted to know for a long time, and I couldn't think of a non- bold way of asking,

why be non-bold? well it was something that I didn't think I had the right to pry into.. and that most a thought about it the more I think I was wrong for asking, though he did give me part of that answer.....I could of left it at that, it would have been that wise thing to do, but I really wanted to know needed to know... so I emailed a more detail question.. but after doing so, I thought I really don't have the right to ask this...

and then Tommy came online... he was not in a subbie mood *grin* which means he gets mouthy... but I wanted to know if I was right in this, so I told him the details.. and he said

tommy: there is not right to this question, i think it's about the dynamic between the individuals

but he also said

tommy:sometimes you make things more complicated then they are to avoid things you already know

And when he said that I realized I did know that answer to my question, I just didn't want to believe it... in fact I still don't, but I thought it was better to leave it alone, so i told baby nevermind don't answer it and I meant that.

but I think what really suprized me was tommy, if he was reading me that well how did he view me?... me being me I asked...(one of these days I will learn to think before I let questions exit my mouth) but that went like this

diva: ok, I ask you a serious question and all you do is tease me

tommy: sorry

tommy: it's a complex question

tommy: i'm only being evasive because you want a tight answer to something untidy

diva: not a tight answer

tommy: well it would take hours, weeks to answer

diva: it would?

tommy: i see you as let's see...

tommy: a bit domme

tommy: a bit fragile

tommy: a bit lonely

tommy: a bit strong

tommy: a bit of a thinker

tommy: well intended

tommy: but devilish

tommy: how's that?

diva: just a bit of those?

diva: a would say a lot of each

tommy: yep

I didn't know he saw me... I know that some do, and most of those are my friends... yes I know that tommy is that as well, but that didn't mean he saw me... you know I think that makes me nervous.. lol but I did ask *smile*

previous ~ next