Laurell K. Hamilton NEW BOOK!!!
Stripes
Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2004

What I am Listening to: soup cooking
0 Comment?


3:21 pm

ok, until my boss comes out of her meeting I have a little time on my hands, since baby who I was talking to for a little while up and left when I had to go to the bathroom, you know I will punish him for that later.

but what I really wanted to post about was my fave author, who is writing another book which is Due out February 3, 2004

I know I am not that only who is a fan of Laurell K. Hamilton, and I will be posting a link to it here in a few as well, yes I am doing this for a reason, I am trying to win a free a signed copy, never mind that I already have about 3 books signed by her, one can never have too many signed books.

so do my the favor of visiting that link so I can win a copy, and check out the books you might like them, the Anita Blake books have a bit of BDSM in it which is rare for a main stream book. that new book is called

SEDUCED BY MOONLIGHT click that link to read an excerpt

previous ~ next