wild-child? me!!!
Stripes
Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2004

What I am Listening to: my own thoughts
0 Comment?


3:02 pm

ok how you like the new little bit of flash, I am I am happy with it now that it works *grin*

yesterday was so funny. my sister who in while we were grewing up was always that wild child, and I still thought of her as such,she came into my office I thought to talk about her art thing she is not doing but instead she says in a whisper.."do you know what fisting is?"

I just look at her for a sec and say yeah... and then that look she give me is soo shocked, he best friend, who was with her had just told her what it was, mind you she is 34, and she looks at me and says your nasty just for knowing that, ..now I didn't point out that she now too knows what it is, and knowing it is not doing it, and in the big picture of things fisting is really a mild thing, but I kept my mouth shut..

all this time I thought she was always the wild one, being the middle child that she is, and it turns out that the wild-child is me..

and I think I will keep my BDSM life to myself from my family, if she is anything to go by they would freak out totally.. so my brief thoughts about coming out to my family...let just say i'm over that...

baby it seems is getting really bold these days, not in a bad way but he suprized me he called me at work, he is one of the few that has my work number, but I wasn't at my desk.. I was at the frost desk, and he knew this.. but the he goes right into baby mode when talking to me, but I could really talk back, and I think he like that fact that he could say what every he wanted, and I wasn't free to do the same.. but doing so over all was a bold move on his part of all those I know I don't think I would have said that any of them would do that, so he suprized me in that he did... but I have to watch that as in talking to him I can forget where I am and who might be over hearing me...well any way that is what is going on for now

previous ~ next