Which 'Anita Blake: Vampire Hunter' Character Are You?
Stripes
Sunday, Jan. 18, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


5:37 pm

If I were in a anite blake book who would I be?

well my top ten are these.

  • My #1 result for the SelectSmart.com selector, Which 'Anita Blake: Vampire Hunter' Character Are You?, is Gabriel

  • My #2 result for the SelectSmart.com selector, Which 'Anita Blake: Vampire Hunter' Character Are You?, is Nathaniel

  • My #3 result for the SelectSmart.com selector, Which 'Anita Blake: Vampire Hunter' Character Are You?, is Edward

  • My #4 result for the SelectSmart.com selector, Which 'Anita Blake: Vampire Hunter' Character Are You?, is Jean Claude

  • My #5 result for the SelectSmart.com selector, Which 'Anita Blake: Vampire Hunter' Character Are You?, is Sigmund

  • My #6 result for the SelectSmart.com selector, Which 'Anita Blake: Vampire Hunter' Character Are You?, is Raina

  • My #7 result for the SelectSmart.com selector, Which 'Anita Blake: Vampire Hunter' Character Are You?, is Anita

  • My #8 result for the SelectSmart.com selector, Which 'Anita Blake: Vampire Hunter' Character Are You?, is Richard

  • My #9 result for the SelectSmart.com selector, Which 'Anita Blake: Vampire Hunter' Character Are You?, is Ronnie

  • My #10 result for the SelectSmart.com selector, Which 'Anita Blake: Vampire Hunter' Character Are You?, is Zerbrowski