a nice day-dream
Stripes
Monday, Jan. 26, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


4:19 pm

you know just when you having a bad day for not reason what so ever something happens.. its never a big things but it makes you think

a student came into the library a few mins ago and he was an adorable thing, he had the bow shaped mouth that you just wanted to just see if it tasted as sweet as it looked... and he asked me how you repair the spine of a book?

now that Diva in my thinks that was a very weak question and that maybe just maybe he wanting to take to me and he walked right back out without looking at anything which I found a little odd

but that part of me that is more realist thinks, maybe he just wanted to know how you fix a book and didn't want to talk to me at all which if you think about it is much more likely, cause I am very sure a guy as good-looking as he is is not single and would look at me.. but it was a nice little dream as I sit at the front desk he reminded me of baby

previous ~ next