mother nature is trying to kill me!
Stripes
Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2004

What I am Listening to: Control~Puddle of mudd
0 Comment?


8:53 am

ok what is with the weather? I mean does mother nature mean for me to break my neck on all this ice on top of the snow... so not fair to warm up and rain then freeze.. so we who walk will break our necks

ok ok I have to admit the reason I am in a semi bad mood is cause I have not talked to baby, and I am trying not to freak out about it.. I don't know why he does this to me he knows I get upset when I go too long without talking to him.. and yesterday I had a weird day dream about the bow-shaped mouth guy that it was him and he didn't know what to say and that he was waiting for me to see him, notice him.. after that it got graphic.. which I could talk about but it was a good day dream I think I will keep that one to myself

previous ~ next