careful what you ask for...
Stripes
Monday, Feb. 23, 2004

What I am Listening to: that the way love goes ~Janet Jackson
0 Comment?


10:29 am

ok I have had it, i'm not a bitch, but can I be? yeah I can.. you really have no idea.. but I am so sick of the dis-reguard some people have for my feelings.. so guest what.. you will be seeing the bitch-side of me for a while not so much here, but those I choice to deal with.. and you best believe it is a choice most of you have not idea how really nice I have been... but from not on you will get what you give, and yes baby has been punished, its not really wise to piss-off someon who can get into you mind.. now he has to suffer.. *evil smile* I have not decided how long it will go on a few days.. thought last time I did that he didn't last 10 mins.. I won't stand for his dis-obedience... or anyone elses for that matter... all of you have been pushing me, or trying to... one should always be careful what you ask for... you maybe live to regret it

previous ~ next