I stopped worring and started doing!
Stripes
Sunday, Feb. 22, 2004

What I am Listening to: people who have a love affair with the holepunch
0 Comment?


4:12 pm

ok I have been thinking about going to NY,NY which those that I know that live there know of and I know it seems to them that I have been dragging me feet in my planning which is not really true, or not whole true... part of the issue was money to travel hotel and how long to stay and where to stay that I don't have to give up that rights to my first-born of children that I don't plan on having.... here is that thing I was so busing thinking about how the save the money I didn't look to see how much it would cost.. so that is what I did today.. and I found with planning its not going to cost as much as I thought it would... and if those I know would feed me *GRIN* the cost would be even lower so as long as no major drama that will cost me I should be able to plan for around the week of the 19 in april that is what i am shooting for.. unless someone wants to go the the fetish thing in may and I wait and go then.. which would mean a bit more money and maybe a longer stay... and the fetish thing would be FUN!!! Black&Blue ball

previous ~ next