walking with the Greenman
Stripes
Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004

What I am Listening to: XTC "Greenman"
0 Comment?


5:19 pm

you know I realize that cause I don't talk about some things sometimes people think I don't like them or even do them.. like sometimes I get the feeling that some think that when I say I am pagan to means I am not really religious... not true not at all I am very very much so.. I don't always share this with people cause I find that either most aren't religious or they are Christian and don't agree with me or they think I am just plain going to hell or something like that...

Why am I talking about this today.. cause I just want to.. and cause I called out to the Consort (The God) and he heard me and and gave me confort and in doing so I was able to help a friend deal with and see something she wasn't able to.. I don't offen call to the Male aspect but I felt that is what I needed today.. in my mind he is always The Greenman or Herne the hunter..... but he was with me today I walked with his arms about me.. I felt better

previous ~ next