the Jerry Springer Shit
Stripes
Friday, Feb. 27, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


4:00 pm

ok since I have about an hour before I have to do my tour of duty at the front desk I have a few things I need to get off my chest... now I don't give my phone number off to a lot of people but hey I am single for over time its been a few.. and no not everyone has been truthful about whether they are married or not, and some I even knew that going into it.. but due me a favor if you have someone who you don't want to know that you have my number... don't hide it in y ou home.. she will find it.. and I don't liked being called by some irate wife at 8am asking me if I know theri husband.. so not cool.. that bad thing in this case is I really didn't know who it was...

and while I am speaking on it Ladies let me give you a little tip from that Mistress-side and I don't mean just that I'm a Domme... if you know your husband is on the personals, sexlines or chat looking for women... unless your going to try to fix what is wrong in your relationship... don't use threats use less you really and I mean really ready to deal both outcomes.. cuase if you keep throw up that "D" words but never really do it, its a empty threat.. and it loseing its power.. cause you don't really mean it you only use it to scared which it does for a time.. but the real thing is you don't want to lose them, which I understand, but I ask this why hang on to someone who doesn't make you happy anymore, and you don't love anymore, and who is pretty much looking for someone else...

Now Guys... if you are looking for someone else, let the wife go, you don't want to be with her anymore and you are lieing not only her but yourself about it... you don't you don't want to be alone or start over with someone new.. but you are looking.. so that is not really true...

and don't give me that crap about how much time you have put into it cause that is crap... cause you are still looking for something else something your not getting there... and there come a point where there is not fiting it.. it just about getting out...

and to both don't use you kids in your personal relationship mess.. cause it doesn't have anything to do with them.. I have hear this piece of bullshit so much I smell it.. your kids are y ou kids not matter what and they bounce better than most give you credit for.. but don't waste you life trapped in something that really has no hope of working.. life is too fucking short for that... and do you really want to spenad you old age that is if you even get to that thinking of that one girl or boy you should have been with if you only had the guts to leave your safe but oh so unhappy life for.... think about that... i have been told I am wise for my years, cause y ou would catch me dead doing crap like that...

but the Jerry Springer Shit is always good for a laugh.. but later in that day for Goddess sakes!

previous ~ next