the Gods owe me one...
Stripes
Friday, Mar. 05, 2004

What I am Listening to: "I know" Fiona Apple
0 Comment?


11:01 pm

have you ever felt you had a mental link with someone, not like you could read their minds but their emotions and feelings... that sometimes you just knew when they were sad or happy or thinking of you...

then you think you are a bit crazy and its all in your head... but then you will get a little sign here and there that says, no your not crazy its not in your head... and then they say the one thing you want to hear them say most in the world... or they know just when to cheer you up... to make you smile...

I use to think I was a bit crazy cause I could do this with someone, that I could sometimes just know what was happening.. and they would always say you know, you always seem to know...

I do know I just don't always trust that part.. but i'm working on it... I sometimes hear those dreams...

I know...I know...

they don't want me to think its for me.. and they are right I would think that... so I understand.. its not for me... but I gave the strength... the port in that storm.. my much deeper empathic friend says my wait is not as long as I think.. but she doesn't understand that a day can be forever to one that waits

i'm not longer sure what to believe, or if I am not really going crazy this time..*sigh* i'm not sure of anything anymore.. which is the only thing I am sure of... but the Gods owe me one

previous ~ next