slim in 6 weeks
Stripes
Monday, Mar. 08, 2004

What I am Listening to: "Blood& Roses" The Smithereens
0 Comment?


1:36 pm

ok I know a lot of people think that whole pepsi download songs thing is dum but I love it, cause many many people at my job drink pepsi and no one wants the caps but me so I get lots of songs... and to put them on my mp3 I only have to burn them to disk and reload it to my harddrive... but that reason I really love it is cause I can find great 80s songs without getting that whole cd groups like X, which many have not idea who they are... but I saw they open for David Bowie once... I remember that concert big time cause I went alone, and had to drive from oakland Ca for San Jose by myself... which was bad enough, but lets just say their were many black faces there but I loved Bowie enough to still want to go.. and it was a general admit crowd in a football field... and I had the best time, I was in the middle of this crowd of some hardcore rockers and had fun... and started talking to that couple and we 3 worked are way all the way to the front, and he (the guy) put me and his girl so we could sit on that rail and we could almost touch Bowie it was great I still have the streamer i got from Bowie himself, I think I was like 18.. I did other stuff there but I not telling that part.. but mind you you dirty mind I did stay a virgin til I was 22, so it wasn't that bad..

Oh late I have become obsessed with my own body, piercing working out...like I have to be perfect... I guess I have been going so off my diet for no good reason.. ok that is not true I know why.. I have ben using food to fill a void, and have been doing that for a long time and now I am aware of it, so I guess I am going that other way that at least healthier right?

but I also have this thing with body-piecring and tattoos, I also liked them, but of late that like of it is getting out of control.. i'm not getting more than that one right now, one cause the care of the piercing takes time. I do like that it will take most of my focus.. and get my diet back on track as my lip will swell up for at least a week and I will can only eat soft food for a while.. I need that focus.. plus I watch too much fucking TV and I going to buy that slim in 6 week thing.. my bodybuilder subbie friend thinks it not a bad idea.. so I will give it a go,,, i'm pretty much a size 16 now which is a big drop from a 26 but lets see if I can drop to a size 10 which is 3 sizes smaler for you men who don't know women's sizes... so we will see how that 6 weeks goes

previous ~ next