Martha got a bum wrap.. not from subway.
Stripes
Monday, Mar. 08, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


3:30 pm

ok ok I have to say it I say it out loud to anyone that will listen here but I rarely talk of such things here, but I really think Martha got a bum wrap I think she is taking that wrap for most of that guys in that business who have pretty much done that same thing.. and they just hate to see a women break into the good ole boys club, they will be after oparah next just you wait!!!

mind you I am not like a clean freak or anything.. but I did watch that show from time to time, I got great tip on things like guys do from Queer eye those few that really admit to watching it.. I have one who does and is not even guy.. mind you he has to knock every guy on that show for one reason or another.. but he gave me enough details that I know he watches it on a reg bases dispite himself... but i'm not a neat freak I do clean big time when I am in the mood for it but if i'm not you could likely find that Shroud of Turin somewhere in my apartment if you look hard enough.. or the bones of Jim H...

here is a theory for ya I think maybe that went after here cause when the Clintons make bid for the white house they want to take away one of thier supporters namely you know who... just a thought but not as crazy at it might sound.. if you have not guess I am not Bush fan I think he is a crazy SOB... and reminds me a lot of the Joker from batman.. though I admit I got that thought from a comic.. but they might have something with that one I will post it if I can find it

previous ~ next