the pain on my face
Stripes
Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


4:10 pm

ok i'm back I have been gone from online since tues, not that anyone has wondered where I was, but I did want I said and got pierced.. it looks really cool

did it hurt?, not as much as I thought it was like a hard pinch, and even though i'm 36 I still thought my mother would have something not good to say about it but she didn't all she said was it look like it hurt, and just shook her head and walked away so that went better than I thought it would...

so I have been trying very hard not to really think about baby too much, which for the most part I have been doing a good job on the side effect of that is that I am not much in the mood to do any play with anyone else, sad but true

but I do have my new piercing to focus on, the care of it cause one has to clean it outside and the inside in two different ways.. I like that it take up my mental space right now, and that it hurts... it that kind of pain that easier to deal with.. but I will stop that I don't want to open that train of thought right now... it easier to be neutral and only feel that pain on my face

previous ~ next