healing can suck..
Stripes
Saturday, Mar. 13, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


6:44 pm

ok there are a few draw backs to a piercing on thta mouth, the healing part really sucks.. sea-salt soaks which I have to do once a day dries out my skin on my chin, but I have to do it cause it will heal faster that way,

I find I touch my face more than I thought I do, so I find my self washing my hands all the time cause I don't want a infection.. but all the hand washing is also drying my hands...

on that up side, I brush my teeth more that I ever did, not that I didn't before.. but I am like most I didn't carry a tooth brush with me, I do now.. it feels weird on my mouth now... and let just say I won't be kissing anyone for 6 weeks not that there was a worry on that point...

Dave gave me some great idea for jewelry so I have been looking them up and I found a tiger's eye dave just so you know and onyx at well is too cool, and do take care of your back...

and I am taking mouthwash with me everywhere... but my breath is always fresh *grin*

I have to chew slow so I don't bite the too long bar which will be shorten in two weeks thankfully... and I a cut my caffine in half.. I drink sparking water at home now instead of soda to cut the caffine...

previous ~ next