once a whore, always one...
Stripes
Monday, Mar. 15, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


5:40 pm

Has any ever hurt you feelings?

have you ever tried to be opened minded and explain how they hurt your feelings?.. yes I did... all I really wanted was for someone to cheer me up, and ended up with my feeling hurt, and when I tried to explain I just felt dum like I was being more of a pain in the ass, so I said never mind... sometimes you just want someone to talk to like a friend would to ask how is you day,.. read a good book...

it just seems that other than for sex talk, no one wants to talk to me.. I guess I should just go back to being the whore seems like that is all I am good at anyway...

no wait online whore, to be a real one I would have to be having sex instead of just watching TV every night like I do.. I mean its not like anyone calls me...not anymore anyway

previous ~ next