my bones to pick with the world!!!
Stripes
Monday, Mar. 15, 2004

What I am Listening to: "had to be you" Harry Connick, Jr.
0 Comment?


9:44 am

ok today I have two bones to pick withthe world, I mean I always have bones to pick cause the world is just not fair, but first PBS almost sucked me into giving them someone money they used my big big weakness one I rare tell people of Harry Connick, Jr. I love this man I think he is one of the sexiest things walking and his voice just going though me.. but I was saved by pepsi caps I can just download the album they play on that show thankfuly.. which brings me to my other pet peeve and I don't know why this bugged me but it did as I was watching and listening to sex breathing and singing.. a word came out of my mouth a word I never ever use it was baby's word and it came out of my mouth like I use it all the time the word is "Gosh" I think I got so upset about it is cause I miss him so much.. its like missing a arm or a hand it just doesn't feel right that he is not there.. but I do still have Haryy *smile* even if it just a cd and I still think "gosh" when I hear him.. but I can't use baby's words I just can't

previous ~ next