not about what you can prove....
Stripes
Sunday, Mar. 14, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


3:23 pm

I know I am like a broken record talking about my piercing but I don't really have anything else right now to talk about... if you want to know how it was done I found a website that has a step by step with pics mine was pretty much like that only I was sitting up not laying down...

I find now that people tend to look at me more now that I have it which I like cause I feel sometimes that I am like a ghost and no one sees me at all.. that may be one of the reasons I got it I seem to be hooked on that song Beautiful.. sometimes I think If I think it enough I will see myself that way.. but i'm getting better at that *smile*

you know I never really saw my self as the wildchild of me and my sisters but I think I am that is a odd feeling.. I know I am the black sheep, but wildchild? me? ok maybe.. mostly I just see me as boring..

I had a offer today.. I get a few most days.. of a sub willing to prove how much he wanted to be my sub... by sucking another man cock just to please me.. does this shock me..no, but its a bit extreme, cause one if I were to ever have anyone do something like that I would want to watch, but two that doesn't really prove that to me... proving that to me is about how much a person can be into me...

makes me really really miss baby

previous ~ next