playing with fire.. you can be burned
Stripes
Saturday, Mar. 20, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


2:08 pm

well I had written a very long a nd involved entry, and then this dum computer froze up and I had to re-boot which is maybe a good thing who knows, but I'm not upset anymore at baby and I know that he didn't know that what he said hurt my feelings so much, and maybe I should have told him, but showing hurt and pain is not something I do, so I didn't but I also know that I have been growning so close to baby and not to anyone else, and maybe that is not a good idea since he is not even reallu sure he wants to really see me in person... this doesn't mean I am giving him up far from it.. but I any going to let someone else in... is it poible that baby in the end could lose me to someone else... I would like to say no that could never happend...but I just know if I don't get back some of what I give out from him he will kill it on his own... and that would be so sad a thing cause I truely know how beautiful it could be, and I think he really only gets part of that... but that doesn't mean I can't have beauty with someone else, maybe never as good as that but at least I would get some back

but I am not leaving him.. and I have not gien up either.. and he really should have made my diva side mad cause she has a real evil streak...of that he has not idea just how bad she can be. one should always becareful when playing with such fire

previous ~ next