writing too much
Stripes
Saturday, Mar. 20, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


5:31 pm

ok life is just funny sometimes I have found myself in that act of coaching my best friend on how to seduce a guy, she has never done it before so doesn't know how to make the first move and the guy is attached to someone else so she has that to overcome as well, and yes she did it to a point... but I have to remember she is not like me and will act the way she wants to cover that akwardness.. my thing is if you ignore it it won't be there, so I don't give that any life.. but not everyone can be that single-minded in things like I can

I think I have my own little bit of online stalker not sure I never have the urge to meet him and he strike me as very very weird at times and he does live in my state... and yes yet another lawyer.. I think I'm a magnet for them...

also I think one of the reason I got so upset with baby is that I want him very very much, but I also just plain flat out want sex, I want the kind that will wear someone ass totally out... and I know that very few I know can do that...spin could but he ticked me off by not being a friend ot me as I was to him... my lovely tommy is off writting his book somewhere and I have not hear from him in weeks... jonny is acting somewhere..and then there is that new one I have been talking to him since Dec and yes he has many good points... his name is londonboy and he has a very very cool accent...I guess me makes me a bit nervous... he is very very willing to drop his whole life to come and see me anytime I say for as long as I say.. so either he has a long or money or the most flexible job in that world...but just the willingness of that makes me nervous and he pushes my buttons more than I will ever tell him... but I was mad enough at baby to give him a month he could come visit...

ok I am writting way way too much I started writting here than when on my profile and starteded writing there and I don't mean my profile on here

previous ~ next