feeling soo good
Stripes
Monday, Mar. 29, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


10:17 am

Oh my I love working out, I get so high from it afterwards.. and hopefully I will be much slimmer for the fetish ball in NYC,.. yes I'm still going to NYC I thought about not going for a while cause of some fears.... but I changed my mind, one I know more than one person there, and if the scared one choose not to see me while i'm there I will know where I stand on that matter.. it would be sad but life does go on... and there are other who don't want to be that foolish...

you know its weird I know now that i'm not as regular as I think of myself but I know to that i'm not as weird or out there as some others think I am either... life is just too short not to enjoy most of it and do what you want to do.. so its not that I never worry about what people think... but if I really want something...fuck them *grin*

Well I I got my mother to help my make my victorian bustle skirt I am wear ing to the ball... she thinks its just for a custume party thing which is a good thing.. I don't really sew but she does... I'm glad I have over a month to bug her about doing it I have to do all the grunt work that cutting and pinning crap and she will put it together for me cause one she won't let me touch her sewing machine, which is wise on her part cause that fucking thing hates me but getting her not to make it too over the top fancy and more bondage without her knowing... will make it a test of wills... I wanted to leavout out the under skirt and she already won that one just by pointing out how it won't hang right.. but I won on the no trim on that bottom of it or I will be tripping all over the place I didn't tell her that I am wearing it with a corset I kept that part to myself just told her I have a top oddly she let that go... I think she doesn't really want to know, but to her its just a party so why not and she does like to sew , she is even taking me to the big fabric store... not that I ever have to twist her arm for that trip I think she would live there if they had rooms for rent... I remember as a child falling asleep between bolts of fabric and making my mother search for me cause we spent too much time there... one would think I would have learn to sew, but not I had to rebel some way cause I wasn't really a rebel kids so that was my one thing, no sewing... course now i'm a Mistress so I seem to be making up for lost time on that one *grin*.. just kidding

well that is all for this morning

previous ~ next