clueless fucker
Stripes
Saturday, Mar. 27, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


8:02 pm

ok today was just a good day.. I am even back to my old flirting... and I even have a date to the fetish ball in NYC I wanted to go to I have tommy, he wants to go but he has never been to one before and is a bit nervous about it.. well I know know about NYC cause I have never been to one there but one would think it would be as big or bigger than that one they have here and the one they have here on april 16th rocks... the one here is also a fashion show.. but we will see this year as they removed that dress code and made it come as you want to and have sponsers now... and radio Djs.. I hope they don't ruin it but I have hope as it should be bigger..course that means more than just the posers will be there.. but I want to wear something really wild... and over the top, I am going with t-girl as my pet the the local one here and she will be dress and we will have a black and red theme going.. my friends are coming vanilla friends so unless they get together which I really hope they do that means one of them will be staying with me and I will get no sceneing from t-girl and she is moving out of state soon oh well I will just have to beat body-builder guys' ass if our work hours ever not clash like it always does... and I getting a garnet jewel for my chin piercing and red streaks for my hair, maybe a wig if I can find one I like... I like that tommy is nervous he does have the blad head I like so much makes me want to just touch it.. but then I have been in a very touchy mood of late... I am trying very hard not to do something wicked.. why you ask cause I am a wicked girl... well I am not trying to change my ways don't be dum... and its not to calm down cause if I get any calmer I would be in a coma... but I am good natured person but I find too many take advantage of my good nature...and I'm tired of being led on a merry race and never winning that prize...being lied to, used, and not really wanted... I'm just tired of no one thinking of my feelings or acting like it ok to hurt me cause its not ok.

I want to be fucking first, hell or at least given some respect or kindness...

you know a sub slave added me to their list today, and I pointed it that he should have asked me first and then I asked why he added me, and the SOB had the nerve to say I was rude....he added me without adding and without saying even hi and I was rude for point this out to...fucking bastard what nerve...

the word fuck has been use too much by me of late due to one of my friends who is a bad influnce on my lang... and for this rudeness I will post his yahoo ID:slave_mj..... get a clue you fuck

previous ~ next