my poor tommy
Stripes
Friday, Apr. 02, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


10:17 pm

well I have not been online for a day or so, I haven't been sad or anything like that just busy, I had my nieces for a day or so, they are sooooo messy in just trying to pick up after them, now my whole apartment is clean plus I was just in a cleaning mood... I did get a note from tommy that poor thing going to under the knife for his shoulder but is still going to go to the fetish ball with me... I think it si just a sly way for him to get me to wait on him.. since he will be the one-armed man and all..*grin* poor thing and he is so sweet for still wanting to go... I just want to know what has he been doing to himself writing that messed with his shoulder.. so that means no walking can for him.

previous ~ next