KFC break up support group
Stripes
Saturday, Apr. 24, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


9:01 pm

well its not that I don't want to write or have anything to say I do but work has been kicking my butt of late so I have not had the time with al the crap I have to do its exam time around here.. I talked to Davy for a few today I don't get to talk to him that much anymore I do miss him

in other news me and KFC had a parting of ways last night with two pieces of chicken torn though my stomach like someone was hitting me it was so bad I took double about of meds to make it stop and it only made it die down very slowly it was just awful lets just say me and KFC have broke up for good never to be together again.. and it was a bad break at that but I don't feel too bad as my mother and sister had the same bad break up with KFC.. maybe we should form a support group?

previous ~ next