I found my low-carb heaven...
Stripes
Monday, Apr. 26, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


10:42 am

I have found low-carb heaven and its name is Giant Eagle I even found sugar free honey.. it was wonderful.. I always shop at GA but I went to a differnt store a much bigger one and they had everything.. was amazing... I tend not to go far to go to the store as I have not car but I have a ride and talked them into taking me to another store cause I was looking for this yogurt I wanted.. which I found and everything else as well it was a beautiful beautiful thing..

this weekend it seems that most every guy I know contacted me in some way this weekend.. and that part was great that I was really too tired to talk to anyone sucked cause who knows when I will have a another weekend like that!

also today I told that last of my best friends who didn't know that I was bisexual he (and yes its a guy) he didn't know and he is so conservitive I was worried about telling him... not he knows I am not vanilla but he is that one one I know who calls me freaky and doesn't mean in in a bad way... he would still let me babysit his kids... I think I was worried cause he is one of the few guys I know that sees me as reg and I didn't want to lose that.. but he has been hinting around for the last year that he knew more so it was time to come clean about it I think he was mad that he was one of the last to know.. but I didn't want to lose my friend, where else are you going to find a friend that will fuss at you just for not seeing that last lord of the rings movies *smile*... lawyer that he is he called me cause he didn't want it in email that much Goverment lawyer he gets nervous about such things.. but said he would call me later at home I know I will really get it then *grin*

previous ~ next