dave is such a sweetie
Stripes
Saturday, May. 08, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


12:43 pm

Yesterday was both wonderful and awful.

work was awful but exams are over and I don't have to deal with them anymore or the students that are taking them..

the wonderful part was well I got to chat with dave I have not talk to him in a long time he not online that much but he always buzzes me when I see him... I did also talk with baby but I rather not talk about him here much any more...

talking with dave I always learn something and I know that is not what he has in mind when we chat.. but it happens none the less... its been a long time since dave had seen any new pics of me so I showed him the few I took just a few weeks ago and I think I shocked him as I have lost yet more weight I will be a size 12 and i'm much closer to it now than ever, only bad part is that most everyone can really see it but me though I now can see some of it so its not all bad...

so dave told me all about his birthday trip to Paris (luck bloke) and the wonderful but costly dinner he had.. I still think almost $500 is a bit much one a meal, for that cost you should also get a ritual killing of the meat at you table as well, but thats just me...of all the people I talk to online I much say that dave reads me that best and I know he thinks that everyone else can too but they don't...

Dave says he thinks one of my main..not problems but let calls them issues with men in general is I tend to see men a bit like children.. which is not that bad as I do like them that way... and I like being that adult... but I also at least some of the time want them to act like adults to me as well... that means I want to sometimes want a guy act like a guy...I still want him to open doors for me and make sure I get home ok and just little things like that.. it doesn't mean that I don't love my play time... but I don't forget who I am dealing with..

just as I am the MistressMommyDomme.... I am also a woman and like being treated like one... not matter what else someone is being for me no matter long long I keep them in that role I never forget who and what they are.. I just want the same is all...

dave is one of the few that I know that knows that.. and I tend to deal with the part of him that treats me as not only an adult but also a lady *smile*.. plus he is a huge flirt...

now this is not to say that the other boys don't do this in fact they do in thier own ways of doing it.. it was just the dave put it into words and I realized it was very true...

but in other news one of my oldest friens someone I knew in high school called me today and will be in NYC in Aug and since I have not seen her in like 12 years it mean yes that right another trip there later in that year which would be fun, plus I would get to see everyone else there again as well. but back to work for me now

previous ~ next