egg drop soup
Stripes
Friday, May. 07, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


1:00 pm

ok I admit it I have a , I don't know if one would really call it un-healthy love for egg-drop soup.. I mean I love chinese food that best over all.. but egg drop soup I can eat quarts of the stuff,, I mean I can eat eggs on my diet anyway.. and as I don't eat much rice anymore but for a rare treat. I always get a big soup instead with enough soy sause in it to make it brown... mind you the chinese food here is not like the food in china... but not so different that I got sick from the change... mind you I am drinking my soup as I type this...

and I am so sick of this flacky cleveland weather.. it got fucking cold today, then rained and got even colder so just blows

(Damn finished the soup)

previous ~ next