Dave how do know me so well? no one else does.
Stripes
Tuesday, May. 11, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


9:32 pm

you know dave said something to me that other day that really stuck out more.. he said that many of that guys I talk to see me as a Domme like a cartoon.. I'm real but only in a sense.. I'm real as long as I fit their dream or idea of me... but when I try to step one foot out of that box that don't like it or me.. and they try very hard to either put me back, or wait til I go back... its not that they don't like the other side of me, but they don't like that part that is not always strong, or talks about reg life... cause then I'm just busy...

Dave is right that bothers me cause if you don't know that part you don't know me.. cause that oh so strong woman and Domme came from that part... and if you don't want to know that bad parts as well as the good.. then you really don't want to know me...

and I realize davey that of all the people I know and have talked to.. a few much longer than you...your the only one that really knows me

diva: well I like being being a bad girl

dave: you're not actually that good at being a bad girl ... you're fine at being naughty and seductive and that, but get down to it and you're a nice girl. look me in the eye and tell me you would be anything but nice to anyone's mother

One of the nicest things anyone ever said to me.. and I do adore him for it, but the true is most people see only what they want to see and a nice-girl an't it..

previous ~ next