trip time!
Stripes
Friday, May. 14, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


2:25 pm

ok I know I have not been writing that much not cause I don't have that much to say in a odd way I have been very busy and not very at the same time.. alot of my time I have spent talking to baby... just in case your not up to date baby is my age-play submissive I have been talking to on and off to for two years, he wasn't always my baby in the age-play sense, but my submissive... my best friend calls him my boyfriend.. I don't think of him that way not that I don't have feelings for him, I do, I just don't think of him as boyfriend I think sub.. but I don't think I think of anyone as boyfriend way anymore.. so maybe that is a good thing hard to tell

next week is my trip to nyc meeting subbies and fetish ball there I will let you know how it goes

previous ~ next