my own little bubble
Stripes
Friday, May. 28, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


10:18 am

ok I now know that sometimes I live in my own little bubble of things what i mean is I forget just cause I am thinking something one way doesn't mean everyone else is thinking this way, mind you I am not always wrong on that. just when I am too close to something.. I thought someone was in a panic about something.. and i thought this cause I was in a bit of one, and it turns out it was just me... thinking too much about to much... and then I got something in that mail that made me forget to think too much cause I was just too excited about what I got and just wanted to tell that person.. which is when I found out it was just me..

cause I'm not the kind of person to just push on someone .. I know I am a clingy person so when I feel the need to cling I try not to, the past has taught me that just scares people

anyway more later

previous ~ next